Officers have been elected for the One Williamson One Chamber initiative, according to Williamson County Franklin Chamber President Nancy Conway.

Elected as president of the initiative was Brad Dunn, who was placed on the One Williamson One Chamber Board as a representative of the Brentwood Cool Springs Chamber of Commerce. Elected as vice president was Chris Czarka, who represents the Williamson County Franklin Chamber. Serving as treasurer is Joe Budd, representing the Cool Springs Chamber, while Linda Hirsch, representing the Brentwood Cool Springs Chamber, was selected as secretary.

Other members of that board include:
Kenny Blackburn, Retired- AT&T
Nancy Conway, Williamson County Franklin Chamber of Commerce
David Flow, Flow Construction
Cathy Holland, Metro Nashville Airport Authority
Rick Kloete, Kloete Group, Inc.
Matt Largen, Williamson County Economic Development
Kristen McBryde, Aloft Nashville – Cool Springs
Cindi Parmenter, Brentwood Cool Springs Chamber of Commerce
Jill Rosenberry, Sun Trust – Spring Hill
Mark Shore, Williamson County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Marti Veto, Cool Springs Chamber of Commerce

The three major existing chambers have voted to approve a merger, but the specifics of how that merged chamber would operate – from its name, to staffing, to office location — have not been determined. It will be the job of the transition board to determine those specifics.